Upcoming Shows!

Jonathan Harker (Martin Prest) recounts his terrifying journey to Transylvania and his now immortal encounter with Count Dracula.

Dracula Part I: Jonathan Harker’s Journal.

Sat 19th Oct, 7.30pm – The Leper Chapel of St Mary Magdelene, . Tickets: adcticketing.com

Sun 3rd Nov, 7.30pm – The Red Lion, . Tickets: info@swaffhampriorredlion.com, or telephone 01638 745 483. Red Lion Website


A Christmas Carol

Playing over 20 characters, Martin Prest brings Charles Dickens’ timeless story of redemption to life.

A Christmas Carol.


Wed 4th Dec, 7.30pm – RHACC Theatre, . Tickets: www.rhacc.ac.uk

Fri 6th Dec, 7.30pm – Denmans Garden, . Tickets: 01243 278950, office@denmans.org, Denmans.org.

Sat 7th Dec, 7.30pm – Denmans Garden, . Tickets: 01243 278950, office@denmans.org, , Denmans.org.

Sat 8th Dec, 7.30pm – The Three Tuns, . Tickets: Three Tuns

Thurs 12th Dec, 7.30pm – The Leper Chapel of St Mary Magdelene, . Tickets: adcticketing.com

Fri 13th Dec, 7.30pm – The Leper Chapel of St Mary Magdelene, . Tickets: adcticketing.com

Sat 14th Dec, 7.30pm – The Leper Chapel of St Mary Magdelene, . Tickets: adcticketing.com

Fri 19th Dec, 7.30pm – The Manor, . Tickets: http://greenknowe.co.uk/

Sat 20th Dec, 7.30pm – The Manor, . Tickets: http://greenknowe.co.uk/

Sun 22nd Dec, 7.30pm – The Red Lion, . Tickets: info@swaffhampriorredlion.com, or telephone 01638 745 483. Red Lion Website

Fri 27th Dec, 4pm – The Manor, . Tickets: http://greenknowe.co.uk/

Fri 27th Dec, 7.30pm – The Manor, . Tickets: http://greenknowe.co.uk/